Day 2 of Work Experience

Yesterday was Day 2 of my on week work experience and I think it’s been amazing. I’ve interviewed more people, added more articles to the website and even started to create a Year 6 student brochure to inform them about Year 7 life at Malet. I took lots of photos of the new BTEC Art Sculptures and put them in a gallery on the school’s website which you can view here:

BTEC Art Sculptures

I also wrote an article called ‘How to be Outstanding’ which is already published on my blog and is accessible through this link:

How to be Outstanding

This article will be on the website by the end of today.

Finally, I took some photos of the I.T rooms that we have at Malet so new students will be able to see what some of our classrooms are like, the link to these photos will also be added later today along with the link for the article on the Malet Lambert website.

Leave a comment